Important Dates 2019/20

Date Description
Friday 23 August 2018 Team nominations open Friday August 23 and close Sunday September 15 or before if competitions fill
NCF Coaches course and NCF Referees induction
Coaches and Managers Meetings and NCF AGM
Friday 18 October and Sunday 20 October 2019 Season starts (Round 1)
Friday 22 and Sunday 24 November 2019 No games as some venues unavailable
Friday 13 and Sunday 15 December 2019 Last games before summer school holidays
Friday 31 January and Sunday 2 February 2019 Games resume (Round 9)
Friday 21 and Sunday 23 February 2020 Last round of games (Round 12). Semi-finals/play offs for competitive age groups
Friday 28 February and Sunday 1 March 2020 Grand finals for competitive age groups